Elected Officials

Elected Officials Roster

Governor:  Eric Greitens
P.O. Box 720
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 751-3222
Website
Email: governor.mo.gov
Lieutenant Governor:  Mike Parson
State Capitol Building  Room 224             Jefferson City MO 65101
Phone: 573.751.4727
Website
Email: ltgov.mo.gov
Secretary of State:  Jay Ashcroft
Capitol Building, Room 208
P.O. Box 778
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
573/751-493
Website
Email: sos.mo.gov
State Auditor:  Nicole Galloway
Capitol Building, Room 121
P.O. Box 869
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
573/751-4824
Website
Email: auditor.mo.gov
State Treasurer:  Eric Schmitt
Capitol Building, Room 229
P.O. Box 210
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
573/751-8533
Website
Email: treasurer.mo.gov
Attorney General:  Josh Hawley
Supreme Court Building
207 W. High
P.O. Box 899
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
573/751-3321
Fax 573-751-0774
Website
Email: attorney.general@ago.mo.gov
U.S. Senator: Roy Blunt
7700 Bonhomme, #315
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 725-4484
Website
Email: blunt.senate.gov
U.S. Senator: Claire McCaskill
5850 Delmar Blvd., Ste. A
St. Louis, MO 63112
Phone: (314) 367-1364
Website
Email: mccaskill.senate.gov
U.S. Senator: Dave Schatz – 26th District
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 423
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-3678
Website
Email: dave.Schatz@senate.mo.gov
U.S. House of Representatives
Blaine Luetkemeyer
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 224-3121
Website
Email: luetkemeyer.house.gov/contact
Representative Justin Alfermann 61st District
201 West Capitol Avenue Room
Jefferson City, MO  65101
573-751-6668
Website
Email: justin.alfermann@house.mo.gov
Representative Paul Curtman 109th District
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 403A
Jefferson City, MO  65101
573-751-3776
Website
Email: paul.Curtman@house.mo.gov
Representative Kirk Mathews – 110th District
573-751-0562
Email: kirk.mathews@house.mo.gov
Representative Nate Tate – 119th District
573-751-0549
Email: nate.tate@house.mo.gov
John Griesheimer Franklin Co. Presiding Commissioner
400 E Locust
Union, MO 63084
636 583-6359
636 583-6358 Main
Website
Email: jgriesheimer@franklinmo.net
Tim Brinker First District Commissioner
400 E Locust
Union, MO 63084
636 583-6358
Website
Email: tbrinker@franklinmo.net
Dave Hinson Second District Commissioner
400 E Locust
Union, MO 63084
636 583-6358
Website
Email: commission@franklinmo.net
Tom Copeland Assessor
400 E Locust Room 105
Union, MO 63084
636-583-6348
Website
Tammy Vemmer Auditor
400 E Locust
Union, MO  63084
636-583-6350
Website
Email: auditor@franklinmo.net
Linda Emmons Collector
400 E Locust Room 103
Union, MO  63084
636-583-6353
Website
Email: collector@franklinmo.net
Debbie Door County Clerk
400 E Locust
Union, MO  63084
636-583-6355
Website
Email: clerk@franklinmo.net
Bob Parks Prosecuting Attorney
15 S Church St Room 204
Union, MO  63084
636-583-6370
Jenny Metcalf Recorder of Deeds
400 E Locust Room 102
Union, MO  63084
636-583-6367
Email: recorder@franklinmo.net

Steve Pelton
Franklin County Sheriff’s Office
#1 Bruns Drive
Union, MO  63084
636-583-2560

Debbie Aholt Treasurer
400 E Locust
Union,  MO  63084
636-583-6311
Website
Email: treasurer@franklinmo.net